Confira os contatos dos Hotéis Fasano.

  • Fasano Rio de Janeiro

    Avenida Viera Souto, 80
    Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 22420-002
    T: 55 21 3202 4000
    F: 55 21 3202 4010
    E: rio@fasano.com.br
  • Fasano São Paulo

    Rua Vittorio Fasano, 88
    São Paulo, São Paulo 01414-020
    T: +55 11 3896 4000
    F: +55 11 3896 4155
    E: sp@fasano.com.br
  • Fasano Salvador

    Praça Castro Alves, 39
    Salvador, Bahia 40020-160
    T: +55 11 3896 4000
    F: +55 11 3896 40001
    E: salvador@fasano.com.br
  • Fasano Boa Vista

    Rodovia Castello Branco Km 102,5, S/N
    Porto Feliz, São Paulo 18540-000
    T: +55 15 3261 9900
    F: N/A
    E: fbv@fasano.com.br
  • Fasano Punta del Este

    Cno. C. Egusquiza y Paso del Barranco, S/N
    Punta del Este, Maldonado 20400
    T: +598 4267 0000
    F: N/A
    E: puntadeleste@fasano.com.br
  • Fasano Angra dos Reis

    Rodovia BR 101, Km 508
    Angra dos Reis, Rio de Janeiro 23900-000
    T: +55 11 3896 4000
    F: +55 11 3896 4000
    E: angra@fasano.com.br
  • Fasano Belo Horizonte

    Rua São Paulo, 2.320
    Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais 30170-130
    T: +55 11 3896 4000
    F: +55 11 3896 40001
    E: bh@fasano.com.br
  • Fasano Trancoso

    Praia de Itapororoca, S/N
    Trancoso, Bahia 45818-000
    T: +55 11 3896 4000
    F: +55 11 3896 4001
    E: trancoso@fasano.com.br
  • Fasano Miami

    Collins Ave, 1901
    Miami, Florida 33139
    T: +55 11 3896 4000
    F: +55 11 3896 4001
    E: miami@fasano.com.br

Confira os contatos dos Restaurantes do Grupo Fasano.

  • Fasano

    Rua Vittorio Fasano, 88
    São Paulo, São Paulo 01414-020
    T: +55 11 3896 4000
    F: +55 11 3896 4000
    E: restaurante@fasano.com.br
  • Gero São Paulo

    Rua Haddock Lobo, 1629
    São Paulo, São Paulo 01414-003
    T: 55 11 3064 6317
    F: 55 11 3064 6317
    E: gero@fasano.com.br
  • Baretto

    Rua Vittorio Fasano, 88
    São Paulo, São Paulo 01414-020
    T: +55 11 3896 4000
    F: +55 11 3896 4000
    E: baretto@fasano.com.br
  • Parigi

    Rua Amauri, 275
    São Paulo, São Paulo 01448-000
    T: +55 11 3167 1575
    F: +55 11 3167 1575
    E: parigi@fasano.com.br
  • Nonno Ruggero

    Rua Vittorio Fasano, 88
    São Paulo, São Paulo 01414-020
    T: +55 11 3896 4000
    F: +55 11 3896 4000
    E: nonno.ruggero@fasano.com.br
  • Trattoria

    Rua Iguatemi, S/N
    São Paulo, São Paulo 01451-010
    T: +55 11 3167 3322
    F: +55 11 3167 3322
    E: trattoria@fasano.com.br
  • Bistrot Parigi

    Shopping Cidade Jardim Avenida Magalhães de Castro, 12.000
    São Paulo, São Paulo 01489-900
    T: +55 11 3198 9440
    F: +55 11 3198 9440
    E: parigi.bistrot@fasano.com.br
  • Nonno Ruggero Cidade Jardim

    Avenida Magalhães de Castro, 12.000
    São Paulo, São Paulo 01489-900
    T: +55 11 3552 7003
    E: nonno.cidadejardim@fasano.com.br
  • Fasano Al Mare

    Av. Vieira Souto, 80
    Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 22420-002
    T: +55 21 3202 4000
    F: +55 21 3202 4000
    E: fasanoalmare@fasano.com.br
  • Baretto-Londra

    Av. Vieira Souto, 80
    Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 22420-002
    T: +55 21 3202 4000
    F: +55 21 3202 4000
    E: londra@fasano.com.br
  • Gero Ipanema

    Rua Aníbal de Mendonça, 157
    Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 22410-050
    T: +55 21 2239 8158
    F: +55 21 2274 6822
    E: gerorio@fasano.com.br
  • Gero Trattoria Barra

    Avenida Érico Veríssimo, 190
    Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 22621-180
    T: +55 21 3523 5700
    F: +55 21 2484 9245
    E: gero.barra@fasano.com.br
  • Gero Trattoria

    Av. Afrânio de Melo Franco, 290
    Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 22430-060
    T: +55 21 3594 6636
    F: +55 21 3594 6636
    E: gero.trattoria@fasano.com.br
  • Gero Brasília

    Shin Ca 04 Lote A, Loja 22
    Brasília, Distrito Federal 71503-504
    T: +55 61 3577 5520
    F: +55 61 3577 5520
    E: gero.brasilia@fasano.com.br
  • Restaurante Boa Vista

    Rodovia Castello Branco, Km 102,5
    Porto Feliz, São Paulo 18540-000
    T: +55 15 3261 9900
    F: +55 15 3261 9901
    E: fbv@fasano.com.br
  • Las Piedras

    Cno. Cerro Egusquiza Y Paso Del Barranco, S/N
    Punta del Este, Maldonado 20400
    T: +598 4267 0000
    F: +598 4267 0000
    E: puntadeleste@fasano.com.br
  • Fasano Punta del Este

    Cno. Cerro Egusquiza Y Paso Del Barranco, S/N
    Punta del Este, Maldonado 20400
    T: +598 4267 0000
    F: +598 4267 0000
    E: puntadeleste@fasano.com.br